top of page
  • Writer's pictureKt Emmerson

Distraction Satisfaction

Updated: May 14, 2019





I think I'm an INTJ in retrograde.



If you know anything about INTJ strong suits you'll be familiar with their intense focus and drive to stay on task until completion. If you’re curious about more typical INTJ traits, check out this article on Introvert, Dear.


Number 10 says it all.


If you have no clue about Meyers Briggs Personality indicator, I encourage you to find out your MBPTI. At a minimum it's a fun way to not be focused for an hour.


 


So, I'm working against type...

I suppose it's what other types call work-at-home-parenting. To me, it's a life's career in half-ass-ory.





But, who cares, cuz I spend a bunch of money on inspiring art supplies and find a cheap thrill in attempting art.




Kind of like my writing except that’s free (except for the moleskine journals).



How do you cover up your internal disappointments?



36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page